Sharks Ice Management Team 

Senior Vice President, SAP Center, Sharks Ice LLC

Jon Gustafson 

jgustafson@sharksice.com

General Manager Fremont

Casey Maguire

cmaguire@sharksice.com

General Manager San Jose

Richard Rocha

rrocha@sharksice.com

Operations Manager San Jose

Gerard Oliverio

goliverio@sharksice.com

Business & Finance Manager

Felipe Ugalde

fugalde@sharksice.com

Office Manager

Ibeth Obledo

iobledo@sharksice.com

People Experience Coordinator

Kayla Aviles

kaviles@sharksice.com

Participant Development Manager (Group Event Inquiries) 

Stephanie Conroy

sconroy@sharksice.com

Senior Skating Director

Candy Goodson 

cgoodson@sharksice.com

Retail Sales Lead for Sharks ProShop

Erik West

west-erik@aramark.com

Senior Hockey Director 

Robert Savoie 

rsavoie@sharksice.com

Jr. Sharks Director 

Curtis Brown

cbrown@sharksice.com

Youth Hockey Manager

Matt Adams

madams@sharksice.com

Adult Programming Manager & Tournament Coordinator

Vaughn Reuter

vreuter@sharksice.com

High School Hockey Coordinator & Director of Performance Center

Shane Galaviz

sgalaviz@sharksice.com

Youth Hockey Coordinator

Nick Romeo

nromeo@sharksice.com

Contact Oakland Ice Center Directly 

CLICK HERE